Background Image

Windsor Essex Pelee Island Windsor Discovery Guide 2017 : Page 8

Dining Guide DINING GUIDE LUNCH/DINNER The City Grill 375 Ouellette Ave. 519-915-5948 • thecitygrillwindsor.com F&B Walkerville Small Plates & Oysters 2090 Wyandotte St E. 519-915-8147 • fandbwalkerville.com Jose’s Bar and Grill 2731 Howard Ave. 519-972-1760 • josesbarandgrill.com Lilly Kazzilly’s Crabshack & Grill 9550 Riverside Dr. E. 519-944-8332 • lillykazzillys.com Mandarin House Restaurant 331 Ouellette Ave. 519-252-6188 Mezzo Ristorante & Lounge 804 Erie St. 519-252-4055 • mezzo.ca Rino’s Kitchen & Ale House 131 Elliot St. W. 519-962-8843 • rinoskitchen.com Sir Cedric’s 468 University Ave. W. 519-253-4044 Soup Market 300 Ouellette Ave. 519-551-3791 Taloola Cafe 396 Devonshire Rd. 519-254-6652 • taloolacafe.com For a list of more dining options in Windsor Essex visit: visitwindsoressex.com/food Thai Palace Restaurant 1140 Lauzon Rd. 519-948-6161 • thaipalace.ca Thai Time Restaurant 3395 Howard Ave. 519-967-1919 • thaitime.ca The Twisted Apron 1833 Wyandotte St. E. 519-256-2665 • thetwistedapron.com PUB/BREWERY Barrel House Draught Co. & Grill 3199 Sandwich St. 519-977-5334 Brew Microbrewery 635 University Ave. E. 226-246-0720 • brewwindsor.com Bull ‘N Barrel Urban Saloon 670 Ouellette Ave. 519-973-4884 • bullandbarrel.com Craft Heads Brewing Company 89 University Ave. W. 226-246-3925 • craftheads.ca Frank Brewing Company 12000 Tecumseh Rd. E. 519-956-9822 • frankbeer.ca Pub Club 527 Ouellette Ave. 519-258-3291 • thepubclubwindsor.com Rock Bottom Bar and Grill 3236 Sandwich St. 519-258-7553 • rockbottom.ca Walkerville Brewery 525 Argyle Rd. 519-254-6067 • walkervillebrewery.com 8

DINING GUIDE

LUNCH/DINNER

The City Grill

375 Ouellette Ave.

519-915-5948 • thecitygrillwindsor.com

F&B Walkerville Small Plates & Oysters

2090 Wyandotte St E.

519-915-8147 • fandbwalkerville.com

Jose’s Bar and Grill

2731 Howard Ave.

519-972-1760 • josesbarandgrill.com

Lilly Kazzilly’s Crabshack & Grill

9550 Riverside Dr. E.

519-944-8332 • lillykazzillys.com

Mandarin House Restaurant

331 Ouellette Ave.

519-252-6188

Mezzo Ristorante & Lounge

804 Erie St.

519-252-4055 • mezzo.ca

Rino’s Kitchen & Ale House

131 Elliot St. W.

519-962-8843 • rinoskitchen.com

Sir Cedric’s

468 University Ave. W.

519-253-4044

Soup Market

300 Ouellette Ave.

519-551-3791

Taloola Cafe

396 Devonshire Rd.

519-254-6652 • taloolacafe.com

Thai Palace Restaurant

1140 Lauzon Rd.

519-948-6161 • thaipalace.ca

Thai Time Restaurant

3395 Howard Ave.

519-967-1919 • thaitime.ca

The Twisted Apron

1833 Wyandotte St. E.

519-256-2665 • thetwistedapron.com

For a list of more dining options in Windsor Essex visit: visitwindsoressex.com/food


PUB/BREWERY

Barrel House Draught Co. & Grill

3199 Sandwich St.

519-977-5334

Brew Microbrewery

635 University Ave. E.

226-246-0720 • brewwindsor.com

Bull ‘N Barrel Urban Saloon

670 Ouellette Ave.

519-973-4884 • bullandbarrel.com

Craft Heads Brewing Company

89 University Ave. W.

226-246-3925 • craftheads.ca

Frank Brewing Company

12000 Tecumseh Rd. E.

519-956-9822 • frankbeer.ca

Pub Club

527 Ouellette Ave.

519-258-3291 • thepubclubwindsor.com

Rock Bottom Bar and Grill

3236 Sandwich St.

519-258-7553 • rockbottom.ca

Walkerville Brewery

525 Argyle Rd.

519-254-6067 • walkervillebrewery.com

Read the full article at http://tourismwepi.epubs.flippagepublishing.com/article/DINING+GUIDE/2787059/408350/article.html.

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here